The best digital business cards, compared
Seven card apps compared on Apple and Google Wallet, templates and locked templates, CRM sync, admin controls, price per user and compliance claims.
- 7apps compared
- 5apps with Wallet on the free plan
- $6per user a month, billed yearly, for templates, locked templates, Pipedrive and Zapier on the top pick
- 4compliance claims on the top pick
Our take: Our top pick is Uniqode: Apple and Google Wallet on every plan including Free, templates, locked templates and Zapier from $6 per user a month, and SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 and HIPAA claims. HiHello and Blinq are the alternatives if you need Salesforce or HubSpot without a 50-user minimum.
- Best for teamsUniqode
- Wallet on every planUniqode
- Templates and locked templates from $6Uniqode
- Alternative without a user minimumHiHello
Top 7 digital business card apps
| # | App | Free plan | Paid price | CRM sync | Team admin | Compliance claims |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Uniqode | 1 user, up to 5 leads; Apple and Google Wallet included | $6/user/mo billed yearly (Team) | Pipedrive, Zapier on Team; Salesforce, HubSpot on Business+ | Templates, locked templates, roles on Team; SAML single sign-on on Business+ | SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001:2022, HIPAA, GDPR |
| 2 | HiHello | 4 cards; Apple and Google Wallet; 5 card and badge scans a month | $6/mo yearly or $8 monthly (Professional); $5/user/mo yearly or $6 monthly (Business, 5 to 100 users) | Salesforce, HubSpot, Dynamics 365 on Business and Enterprise | Templates and directory sync on Business; Google and Microsoft sign-in on every plan; SAML single sign-on and SCIM on Enterprise (101+ users) | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR |
| 3 | Blinq | 1 to 2 cards; Wallet; unlimited contacts | $7.33/mo yearly or $9.99 monthly (Premium); $4.99/card/mo yearly or $6.99 monthly (Business, min 5) | "Native integration with 20+ CRMs" on Business, including HubSpot and Salesforce; lead capture billed separately at $9.99 per lead | Templates, field locking on Business; enforced SSO, SCIM on Enterprise (100+) | SOC 2 Type II and GDPR on all plans |
| 4 | Wave Connect | Card, lead form, wallet pass, CSV export (Wave's pricing table includes CSV export on Free; its plans guide puts it on Pro) | $7/mo yearly (Pro); $5/user/mo yearly (Teams, min 3) | HubSpot, Salesforce, Dynamics 365, Zoho, Pipedrive, HighLevel and Zapier from Pro | Templates and locked content on Teams; admin, manager and viewer roles on Teams per the pricing table (the roles guide describes only owner, admin and member); single sign-on, SCIM and custom domains on Enterprise | SOC 2 Type II on all plans; GDPR data processing agreement for enterprise customers |
| 5 | Popl | Free mobile app offered; plan names and limits not published | Not published: "we quote pricing over a meeting"; no per-seat charge | Salesforce, HubSpot, Marketo, Dynamics 365, Pipedrive, Zoho, Pardot, Active Directory | Card templates, subteam groups, Azure or Okta SAML single sign-on, HR directory sync | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR |
| 6 | Mobilo | Digital card listed free with a card purchase or the Team plan; pages disagree on whether it's free alone | $3/mo (Pro, billing period not stated); $4/mo billed yearly (Teams); $5/mo billed yearly (Business) | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Dynamics (homepage); native CRM sync on Team plans; Zapier on all | Team management; single sign-on, HR directory sync and custom domain on Business | SOC 2 Type II, GDPR |
| 7 | Lynkle | 1 digital card with basic branding; no lead capture | $4.50/mo yearly ($54/yr, Pro); $4/user/mo yearly ($48/user/yr, Teams, min 5) | HubSpot, Salesforce; CRM sync on Teams | Templates, centralized management on Teams; SSO as a $900/yr add-on | Not stated |
Traps to avoid
- Prices you can't see. Popl doesn't publish team prices; its plans are quoted on a sales call.
- Free card, their logo. Wave Connect and Lynkle both show their branding on free cards; removal starts at Pro on each.
- Per-lead fees. Blinq bills lead capture separately at $9.99 per lead on Business; Wave Connect sells event lead capture by credit.
Left out on purpose: Linq, whose main site now markets a messaging API while its store still sells NFC cards, and The Card Site, which hasn't launched a product yet.
Every fact above comes from the vendor's own pricing, help or trust pages, last read October 2026. Prices in USD unless marked. Prices change, so check the vendor's page before you buy.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best digital business card?
Our top pick is Uniqode for teams: Apple and Google Wallet on every plan including Free, templates and locked templates from $6 per user a month, and SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 and HIPAA claims. HiHello and Blinq are the alternatives when you need Salesforce or HubSpot on a small team.
Is there a free digital business card?
Yes. Uniqode, HiHello, Blinq, Wave Connect and Lynkle all have free plans, and all five include Apple Wallet and Google Wallet on the free plan. Uniqode's free plan includes lead capture for up to 5 leads and 14 days of card analytics.
What is the best digital business card for Apple Wallet?
Uniqode, HiHello, Blinq, Wave Connect and Lynkle all add a card to Apple Wallet and Google Wallet on their free plans.
What is the best digital business card platform for a company?
Compare admin controls, CRM sync and price per seat before design. Uniqode, HiHello, Blinq and Wave Connect all offer team templates with locked templates. SAML single sign-on sits on the top tier at every vendor that states it, and SCIM provisioning is named only by HiHello, Blinq and Wave Connect, all on Enterprise. Lynkle sells single sign-on as a $900-a-year add-on, and Popl publishes no plan tiers.
What is replacing business cards?
Digital business cards: a contact page you share by QR code, NFC tap, wallet pass or link. Every app we compared says the recipient doesn't need to install anything to receive it.